Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are many languages that die out per year. Some on the side of if we get free from any languages, our life will be easier. Personally, I think languages are important for humans and they are our wealth. On the one hand, lots of languages are unusual at this time. First and foremost, most people don’t know about all of the languages and have never heard about them. By, this I mean that some countries use the same language and we know only about such as famous countries’ languages. Moreover, in some republics live several nations and there are many problems to give pieces of information in all languages. To illustrate, if India legalizes any rule, they have to translate this law to 300 languages which make time useless. On the other hand, I believe that we must keep and glorify languages. Initially, some famous literacy legacies were written in different languages. This means that if we destroy a language, we can lose important spiritual wealth. Secondary, every country needs to their own language to express their position in the meetings of course if they don’t want to speak in another language. For example, I think it is not correct that you cannot use your language in big ceremonies such as BMT. In conclusion, I appreciate my language very hard and it is an honour for me to speak in Uzbeks in the countryside.