Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the history of the human civilization, it was always a challenge to introduce an effective way for gathering different populations around a same concept. Nowadays, there is an idea which claims that the music is a proper way in order to bring all people together regardless of culture, age, and gender. This essay has been written considering the agreement of the author with the posed suggestion. Firstly, that is not incorrect to assume that the music is a universal language which every human can understand it by nature. This means, when we are listening to a song, our instincts will engage with the process of interpretation in favour of helping us to understand the subject. To illustrate, it is not strange at all to listen to a foreign artist and enjoy when even we are not able to get the meaning. As a result, through a professional artwork, numerous messages could be transfer easier than ever. Secondly, music is an interesting topic to communicate with others and start a conversation with a stranger. In other words, if you meet a person who have not anything in common with you, talking about your favorite singer maybe the right strategy to make the connection. Moreover, in many cases, it can be effective surprisingly to eradicate enmities that have made long time ago. To sum up, to answer this question whether music can be the game changing solution of the century, I firmly believe that it can pave the way of various obstacles which have considered unsolvable for many decades. In my perspective, related authorities should start to investing Change the form of the verb invest show examples as much as possible in this field in favour of humankind prophet.