Pollution is becoming a major environment problem what are causes and solutions to solve this

problem? Today, one of the main reasons for environmental barriers is pollution. The two main causes of this problem are cities ' industrialization and growing traffic levels in major cities. So, the possible answers to these obstacles are using renewable energy sources and public transportations. First of all, the vast majority of cities around the world have been gotten more industrial and Power plants especially which are working by burning fossil fuels are being located near big states. As a result, the level of carbon dioxide emission has been increased due to this relocation. For example, in Iran, the air pollution which is produced by the oil industry has a 53% proportion. Secondly, the traffic jam is one of the major problems in important areas which governments should put effort to solve. This barrier not only creates air pollution but also can create a lot of noise pollution which is one of the vital reasons for wildlife extinction. One of the advisable solutions for solving these problems is increasing the number of plants where renewable energy sources such as wind power or solar energy are being used. As a result, the carbon footprint not only would be wiped off but also the cost of using energy could be declined dramatically. For instance, in Berlin, because of the government plans about using solar cells in the city, the level of carbon dioxide has been declined and reached 10% in Total. The next solution is that people should be encouraged to use public transportation instead of private cars. Utilizing public transportation could reduce the number of traffic and the noise which is produced by heavy traffic. As a consequence, animals would not be forced to alter their inhabitants because of the noise and air pollution. In conclusion, today the location of power plants and heavy traffic in major cities are big problems for the environment. But, by using public transportations and renewable energy, nations could overcome these problems.