t is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Nowadays it is important to teach children what is wrong and what is right, this help kids to take desicion decisions in future I agree with this statement. Severals resaons why kids should know difference between both for that they should know what bad things costs. For example a kid should aware that if he/she disobey the rule they have to pay for it, because if there is no pressure they will do the same mistake again and again, rather than that parents should make aware their kids. With regard to punishment i do not support to harm a kid physically or mentally this may cause more problmes in child's life rather than parents should punish by putting ban on watching tv or to meet his/her friends, words a warning. In sum up, my view is that ristriction misbehaving plays an important role in child upbringing and moreover, establish the boundries of what is wrong and what is right but, punishments should not harm in any physical or mental way.