The best way to solve the traffic and transportation problem is to encourage people to live in cities rather than suburbs and countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The migration of the public to the rural and urban areas will help fast decrease influxes problems. Also, numerous societies living in metropolises put too much pressure and limitation on centre future developing structures. In my opinion, I agree to encourage the nation to live out of downtown. Analysis of the restriction of metropolis space growing, as well as the decline population to reduced, used a wagon to improve the capital living environment. Will prove this. Overloading caused by migration flow from the countryside to major capital is the primary cause of the deterioration of the public transport system. To be more specific, the metropolis's current bus and train scheme could not meet its residents' demand for travelling and moving since the urban residents are growing due to people relocating from urban areas. Moreover, these poorly operating systems would not be appropriately maintained since it is costly to do so frequently. As a result, road safety and efficiency would be affected immensely. For example, the rate of road accidents in Hanoi increased dramatically within a 50year period from 2000 to 2005 with the increase of its resident. Apart from worsening the existing traffic problems, the policy of promoting people to live in big places would take a significant toll on the environment, which has been damaged already. The growing urban population also puts enormous pressure on the urban ecosystem, with many pollutants emitted into the air and the water. These wastes consist of exhausted fumes released by transportation means and other human activities. Most of the downtown with high population density have to confront air contamination and water pollution. Deli would be the best example of a big city being affected profoundly by a reduced environmental condition, which is significantly caused by it being overcrowded. Rather than solving traffic issues, the suggested solution would push the metropolis toward a living condition crisis. To sum up, while people, mainly residing in big place occasionally shorten the travelling time and distance, it more often poses a high risk of overloading trains, and lower living conditions environmentally in these places. Thus, the government should consider the limitation of this suggestion; otherwise, the transport system and urban living conditions would suffer.