Some people think that the education system should only focus on preparing students for employment, while others believe it has other important functions.

As you probably know, many people think it’s no need to improve and accept unsatisfied circumstances like lack of money or do an unfavourable job. This might be because a few residents literrally want to avoid risk of financial problems. Besides, they would have senses of security and find their lives better. As a matter of fact, finance is a big life pressure, especially with someone who’s a breadwinner. So that lots of individuals manage to forget about making money and enjoy a normal life. Moreover, too much property could lead to conflicts and observations, so they want to limit them. Another point that I need to comment on is that people who suffer from physical or mental impairments and who don’t have skills also accept to deal with bad situation. For example, several poor residents who has never been trained would choose a hard work in factories to get money. But on the other hand in society, there are several individuals want to try and change awful circumstances. Firstly, they want to have better lives without being worried about poverty and their future lives. In addition, their lives could be more meaningful for their efforts if they confidently changed unsatisfactory situations. Therefore, they will be proud of what they’ve done. Secondly, changing an unwelcome situation also makes population have positive life view and serious attitude. So that they seriously fullfil their dreams and get success in their lives. Last but not least, citizens can discover their abilities from working hard. Let me take Jeff Bezos for an example. He did set up from a small company located in his house which wasn’t known by many people to the great company in the world. All of his efforts with his talent have create “Amazon”. In summary, this issue has disadvantaged and advantaged views. In my point of view, I choose the second as the modern world has changed a lot with many progressions. People lives would be harder if they are content bad situations.