Nowadays university education is considered very important for people's future. However, there are a lot of successful people who didn't get higher education. Do you think that higher education is necessary to succeed in life? Justify your opinion with relevant examples.

Traditionally, the society we live in has the general concept that getting a higher education certificate is the path to success in life. It has come up in a time when people just have the opportunity to study a few options of courses such as Medical and Law School, and there were few choices to reach better conditions in their lives and access to the knowledge needed by books or studies. Despite the fact that universities provide an easy way to approach information for students to improve their professional life, nowadays information is something that most people around the world have conditions to be in touch with and use for self-development. Mark Zuckerberg and Bill Gates have known names of personalities who reach success in their lives and drop out of college. Another point that is part of our culture and system, in general, is that many companies just hire as employers who get higher education certification leaving out individuals who could add to the success of the business through their knowledge and experience. A certification and a long process to be hired do not ensure 100% that a person is qualified enough for the role. Therefore, successful people who did not conclude the college are few in billions, however, it shows how possible it is if society focuses on respecting the individuality of everyone to learn according to their needs and give opportunities for applicants in general not only for their certification but for their capacity to contribute to the advance of the community that they belong to.