Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a waste of time discuss both sides and give your opinion

The art lesson in school is often categorized by people as an unimportant subject in today's school. Meanwhile, some people said that art as much crucial as any other subjectsuch subjects such as science or economics. This essay will talk both points of view followed by reasons and examples. To begin with, art knowledge encourage the creativity and the emotional development for childern. Take it for example, paint and music. Paint is allowed people to gain is inspiration in almost everything even when it is not a huge topic. Therefore, in art class the creativity of the youth is forced to be developed wisely so that they may sucsess succeed to make a painting. For instance, music is the part of emotional development that produced from all of over the class journey. It develop from the practice of playing music until they can play music properly and enjoy playing some songs. In addition, music such as piano for example can help people in all ages to calm and relax, or in the other words, provides better emotional control. On the other hand, a number of people have said subject such as science, economics or language is more vital than art or sport. It relays on opinions that in the future the need of knowledge on those subject quite unnecessary. For example, many sucsessful people work on either science or bussiness, and if it include art or sport, they have to be super talented or have previledge to be noticed in art industries. So that, parents, undenyingly, direct their childern to avoid those kind of job and choose common job to have a promising future even though their kid is actually have talent on them. Hence, the capability of playing music that children gain for school is often unuseful in their long-term future. To sum up, art is an important subject because it encourage the creativity and help to develop emotional aspect of children, however in long-term point of view it might be unuseful to get an occupation for most of people, unless the have a previldge or extremely talented.