Despite a variety of sport facilities and gyms, people are less fit nowadays than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What solution can you suggest?

Nowadays, individuals have more opportunities for being in shape by going to the sport areas than last decades. However, they avoid spending their time for doing sports and the cause is that all addicted on digital devices. To tackle this issue, people must limit themselves and set restrictions using their gadgets. These days, phone addition is one of the main issue on our Earth which is causing laziness and losing shape. Hence, society should avoid overusing phones in order to prevent these problems. However, many developed countries have a lot of sport facilities and places where people can participate as a sportsman which is great but not all have desire to take part in sports. Therefore, individuals need to control their schedule which in turn might assist them to be in shape. For example, if people had known the consequences of spending time on their gadgets, they would have spent less attention to their devices and would have focused on their body. setting restrictions and having limit are the best solutioin to tackle