The society would benefit from a ban all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose and can even been damaging. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

All kinds of advertising have surrounded us recently. Therefore, people will misunderstand the purpose of buying a product. In my opinion, I agree that we should make a law in order to stop many advertisements to be exaggerated by the companies. In addition, the companies have the duty for further impact to sell promoting quality items instead of selling non-practical items to all clients. Firstly, it is significant for punishing the advertisement if they have a negative subliminal message to all customers. For example, I have seen broadcasts, relating to cigarettes, which tended to use cheerful, energetic and positive ways to encourage the younger generation to purchase them. As a result, may cause young people to misunderstand the real effect of the products if they do not have a doubt. Governments have responsibilities for setting a law before advertisements are revealed. Secondly, an improper advertisement has to be forbidden in order to improve the atmosphere for environmental advertising because they are lacking the insights for marketing practical and useful items to society. For instance, the Taiwanese' government monitors each advertisement, relating to lottery tickets before they are released in public. Furthermore, citizens will not get the wrong recognition for the products. To conclude, it is essential to have a regulation for huge amounts of advertisements to be confronted frequently. If we do consider mental health and expect to live in a great environmental society, it will be one of the methods to target it.