In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railways lines for very fast trains etween cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving exising public transport.

SOME COUNTRIES ARE SPENDING HEAVILY ON BUILDING NEW HIGH-SPEED RAIL. WHILE THIS MIGHT DRIVE THEIR ECONOMY FORWARD, I BELIEVE THAT THE pay SHOULD GO TOWARD UPGRADING TRANSPORT arrangement THAT ALREADY EXISTS AS THEY HAVE A GREATER EFFECT ON PEOPLE’S LIFE ON THE ONE HAND, UNDOUBTEDLY FAST TRAINS ARE AN INTEGRAL PART OF ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT. THIS IS BECAUSE THEY ALLOW PEOPLE TO TRAVEL AT A MUCH LOWER PRICE THAN FLIGHTS AS WELL AS IN A MUCH SHORTER TIME THAN TRADITIONAL TRAINS. SUCH FAST, INEXPENSIVE TRAVEL CAN ENCOURAGE INDIVIDUALS TO VISIT OTHER CITIES. THIS, IN TURN, BRINGS IN LARGE AMOUNTS OF payment AND BENEFIT TO THE LOCAL ECONOMY. NEVERTHELESS, THE COST OF CONSTRUCTING A LONG-DISTANCE TRAIN structure IS VERY COSTLY AND PRICEY AND THAT IS WHY THIS FUND COULD BE USED IN A MORE EFFECTIVE WAY. ON THE OTHER HAND, EXISTING PUBLIC TRANSPORTS PLAY MORE A CRUCIAL ROLE IN PEOPLE’ DAILY LIVES.MANY PEOPLE USE HIGH-SPEED TRAINS ONLY OCCASIONALLY BUT BUSES, CARS AND OTHER VEHICLES ARE ARE AN INDISPENSABLE PART OF OUR ROUTINE LIVES. MOREOVER, ALTHOUGH PUBLIC TRANSPORTS AREAS SEEM ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY, IT CAN BE HARMFUL. FOR INSTANCE, MANY OLD BUSES PRODUCE A LOT OF SMOKE AND THIS HAS A SERIOUS IMPACT ON THE HEALTH OF THE POPULATION. THESE PROBLEMS COULD BE SOLVED BY REPLACING THEM WITH ELECTRICAL ONES AND IT REQUIRES IMMENSE QUANTITIES OF fund. FURTHERMORE, CURRENT PUBLIC TRANSPORT IS WHAT PEOPLE USE EVERY DAY, IT MAKES SENSE TO IMPROVE THIS RATHER THAN BUILD A NEW scheme THAT NOT IS USED SO MUCH OVERALL, A HIGH-SPEED TRAIN organization IS A GREAT WAY TO CONNECT A COUNTRY AND EVEN A GROUP OF COUNTRIES.IF wage IS AN ISSUE, IT IS BETTER TO IMPROVE THE CURRENT structure BASED ON HIGH STANDARDS BEFORE TAKING ON A NEW PLAN