Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the history of human civilization, it was always a challenge to introduce an effective way for gathering different populations around the same concept. Nowadays, there is an idea which claims that music is a proper way in order to bring all people together regardless of culture, age, and gender. This essay has been written considering the agreement of the author with the posed suggestion. Firstly, that is not incorrect to assume that tune is a universal language that every human can understand by nature. This means, when we are listening to a song, our instincts will engage with the process of interpretation in favour of helping us to understand the subject. To illustrate, it is not strange at all to listen to a foreign artist and enjoy when even we are not able to get the meaning. As a result, through professional artwork, numerous messages could be transferred easier than ever. Secondly, music is an interesting topic to communicate with others and start a conversation with a stranger. In other words, if you meet a person who has not anything in common with you, talking about your favourite singer may be the right strategy to make the connection. Moreover, in many cases, it can be effective surprisingly to eradicate enmities that have made a long time ago. To sum up, to answer this question of whether music can be the game-changing solution of the century, I firmly believe that it can pave the way for various obstacles that have been considered unsolvable for many decades. In my perspective, related authorities should start to invest as much as possible in this field in favour of humankind prophet.