Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It's widely believed that life will become easier if the world has a fewer number of languages,as with passing years many tongues are not being used anymore,whereas some people assumed that, this situation which can lead to the worsts consequences.I strongly agree with this statement as fewer languages ease communication and aid in relocating to other countries for work or study objectives Firstly, applying communication between individuals and society becomes a lot easier when fewer idioms are present. Many people feel a sense of comfort and familiarity if they know the tongue they are to communicate in especially while travelling to America as they can speak ad understand English well. In addition to that, limited languages aid people to migrate to other countries for the purpose of work. One of the main problems faced up to languages barrier be it while purchasing products renting a house or figure out colleagues. Furthermore, the presence of fewer idioms would help puzzle out problems in foreign states. To cite another example, there are agreements between,private medical clinics and Indian famous hospitals such as Indian public hospitals, New health life that every year they will exchange with experience and medical clinics send its workers to boost their medical skills for example in the field of cardiology. These clinic employees readily agree as English are widely spoken in India. In conclusion, I reiterate that usage of more popular tongues as less well-known ones fade over years can make life less hard mainly as conservation would be easy and shifting to another land for work would be hassle-free