It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important. Do you agree or disagree?

in recent decades, the expenditure on wildlife s protection become a controvertial topic among people,some individuals argue that governments spend lots of money on saving wildlife environment.while others believe that other important matters exist in this world. from my point of view both of that matter have their own importance as I will explain here. on the one hand, firstly wildlife has an important impact on weather.jungles are palying a significant role in repelling dangerous element of human s harmful productions.each year,tuns of millions of fossil fuels are burned by humans and are used in cars and factories. therefore, atmosphiere and oceans are polluted by that counterproductive elements and that can cause a huge disaster.it is definitely influence on wildlife. as a result humans life become in danger too. in addition, so many various types of animals become instinct annually.hunters kill important species which is increased another counterproductive species. for example,tigers are near to instinct but rabbits are nearly risen up.the balance of nature dismissed already.it is the government s responsibility to think about that huge disasters so it has a great cost too. on the other hand, th world already has another problems too. so many people are suffered from malnutrition and hunger.African people can be the best example of that matter,annually hundreds of children are dying from lack of health and malnutrition. in addition, education and work s situation is creating a huge problem for countries.all nations are divided into two groups,poor and wealthy family, for example, in India the poor people s situation is disgusting and they suffer from poverty.their children have not any chances to improve their education and most of them condemn to be slaves or servent, while societies should try to find a solution for that gloomy disaster in conclusion, the issue of wildlife is so important for humans life and governments have to take care of it.while another issue in the world should be attended to.the expenditure must divide for both obstacles.