Traffic and housing problems in major cities could be solved by moving large companies and factories and their employees to the countryside. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays the enormous numbers of slow-moving cars in the street and the overpopulated cities within the high rent and low capacity in accommodation have converted life in the city into a nightmare. These complications are mostly caused by huge companies and factories as they required an area for their employees and themselves and surprisingly to tackle the issue some have suggested moving out these establishments to the countryside which is just a temporary approach rather than a permanent answer to mentioned topics. To begin with, at first look shifting the location of the problem in cities would appear appealing especially thinking of quiet and empty streets as by removing these corporations some part of pressure will lessen unfortunately to crack this complex matter such suggestion would fail at large scale due to several reasons mainly and most importantly, this action definitely will transfer all sorts of pollution from the city to suburb and by this pollutants and emission will spread more than before respectively containing them would harder and more expensive and this will have unbearable impacts over the environment and human life Also driving out the factories and their workforce and settling them in the surroundings will reshape the dilemma in another form if at the moment everyone has to deal with rush-hour traffic by changing the place; the new form of transports problems would be overflowing highways specifically the entrances of downtown. The other side of the coin would be the living equipment as it will cost dear to turn environment into a proper habitat area with facilities and amenities for the staff of factories and firms as they would refuse to live in the low-grade countryside, therefore, the dwelling problems would persist as the same as before. Overall moving out the brands and business partnerships out of cities will result in an ongoing chaotic environment so to de-escalate the condition superior and well-organized plans like improving public transport or a residential block might sound more useful.