Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people consider that parents should take the responsibilty to make their children how to be a good member of society. On the contrary, few people think that school is the better version to learn this aspect. In this essay, I will discuss both these situations from my perspectives. Being in a common society helps children to learn to communicate with people. Additionally, they also learn to show respect to elders. Children should know how to contribute some money to helpless people. In addition, such children can create a charity or organization by contributing some money together. As a result, elders will feel proud to see the good change in children. Further, they acquire some decent manners by talking to adults. Environment is another factor to consider which results in the growth of children's behaviour. Hence, they will realize that they can improve themselves from parents. This is because parents play an essential role in thier the childrens' lives. Hence, this continuity will pass over the next generation. School plays the biggest and the most vital role in one's life. In the same way, children also learn how to be a good member at school. Therefore, school is the second home to them. So they do not only obtain education they need, aslo they learn about the very disciplined life they need. Furthermore, they share thier thoughts and things with their friends and classmates. For example, sharing tiffins when one has less to eat. Additionally, basic knowledge helps them to comprehend the relationships when they are in a society. Therefore, these young people learn to be good leaders and teammates. Cooperation between them will lead to having good friendship but not rivalry. To conclude, I think children both environment of society and school for their healthier development. So that their lives can have a great balance.