Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep course? What can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, the lack of sleep is one of the major problems that many people are suffering from. And this is due to the over-usage of mobile devices as well as the stressful lifestyle we live in, and for that more physical activity and using Apps to monitor screen time is two solution that could alleviate this issue. Using mobile devices for a long time could hinder the quality of sleep. Many people pass long hours in front of their computers, tablets or phones which make them susceptible to sleep deprivation. In addition, stress is one of the main causes of lack of sleep. Working for 40 hours per week, or more in many cases, leaves the majority with no time to relax. For example, many healthcare workers work for long hours which make them have a little amount of time which is not enough to sleep. However, there are many solutions to this problem. Firstly, getting more outside activity, such as yoga or running, could help in relaxing and have more quality time which would help with sleep problems. Another solution is using apps or software to observe our time screen and to enjoy life with our family. In fact, many big companies, such as Apple and Google are encouraging people to reduce their phone usage by implementing features to help in doing that. In the latest version of the operating system on iPhone "iOS 12", there is an option to allocate predetermined usage periods to any apps one wants. In conclusion, screen time, as well as the hectic lifestyle, are some reasons to have less sleep, which could be solved by simple steps like having more outdoor activities and monitoring our mobile utilization.