With the increased global demand in oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be oppened up to access more resources. To what extent do you agree?

It is considered that as the consumption of fossil fuels has enhanced, people have to have the opportunity to disclose as many places of the source as possible. In my opinion, I agree that untouched surroundings could be beneficial, although, society needs sustainable energy in order to provide the future of the Earth. Personally, I think that there are enormous resources given by nature that are not diged out. If a community has awareness of how to work with them, it would play a great role in the further development of the world. For instance, the country has been discovered the natural resources, after that they could just export them to the well-developed states. As a result, money will be taken for the fuels, additionally, an accepted side might transform natural treasure into new inventions and introduce to the world progress. As an illustration serves, Ilon Mask who has invented the electric car because he has identified resource that is cheaper in contrast to an ordinary one. However, from my point of view, such discloses could be endangered, if the public after a discovery get use to implementing Change the form of the verb implement show examples them. For example, If researchers had found everything that affects to be richer and had begun to use in an enormous size yet people should have bared in mind that it is not a permanent result. After all, everything ends and no resources left for a new generation. To conclude, the government should be taken measures in order to safeguard from expanded use of solar energy. Moreover, setting the limits might bring deliberate results. Nonetheless, there is lots of directions opened up if people try to investigate untouched space.