Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations to continue their development. Some people argue that practical aid or advice is more useful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People's opinion differ as to whether or not financial help is needed for developing countries to continue their development. While there are some strong arguments against the finanial help, which i still believe that is necessary aspect of development. One the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that financal help has several benefits. They argue that it would make the process of improvement faster. As a matter of fact, developing countries could use these financial helps to climb the development ladder faster. It is also believed that since development depends on have sufficient power in different kinds of industries, if these financial helps are used directly in core industries, it would help developing countries to gain more. One the other hand, some people argue that there are several advantages to the practical aid or advice. From their point of view, with the practical aids and advices they could learn the main strategies of development for long term. Once you learn the basics and principles of success and evoultion, you can achieve it in any situation at any time. It also maintained that the financial helps are temporary because problems start again after the end of financial aid, but the practical advices would remain. In conclusion, the financial help certainly has its benefits, but i believe that the benefits of practical aid and advise will outweight them in long term.