Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema other says to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays many individuals believe that they may watch movies using their modern devices and it is not necesarry to visit a cinema at all. However, huge fans of films are sure that it is important to visit a cinema to get absolutely satisfied. Frankly speaking, in my point of view watching of films on a big screen with high-quality sound is more memorable, enjoyable and impressing way of watching compared to using phone or tablet. Certainly, it became comfortable enough to watch films since technology has improved. Needless to say, watching movies using current devices has plenty of advantages. First of all, these days the Internet enables to download almost any film absolutely free sometimes with no commercial. Secondly, it is very conveniet to enjoy watching on a comfortable sofa at home at any time you like instead of going to the cinema by a certain time. Despite the fact that it is necessary to spend some money and buy a ticket in a cinema, it will be more comfortable and impressive to watch a movie in a higher quality, with a better audio system and special effects. Moreover, it is highly unlikely to find a latest film on the Internet in good quality. Therefore, only a cinema makes it possible. What is more, visiting a cinema is beneficial for mental health. According to a research, watching positive movies with special effects encourages hormone system to realise chemicals such as seratonin and dophamin which are in charge for good mood. To conclude, it is a good option indeed to watch some movies and TV-series on phone’s and tablet’s screen becase it will cost no charge. However, such films can not be seen on a high-quality that might have a negative impression after watching. Whereas, going to a cinema is one of the best entertainment which everyone can afford. Besides, it is definately advantageous for mental health let alone the emotions one can get watching a movie in high quallity with perfect sound.