Some people think companies should employ old people to work as they have a lot of working experience. Others, however, think it is better to recruit young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Increasing community is a bigger threat to any rustic. Several factors contributed to the rise of the populace of nations. The following treatise will explicit the reasons behind the same. The paramount reason which causes an increase in populace is peoples income. Due to financial stability individuals didn't afraid to have more kids. Another factor that causes the screen is a poor education system. To exemplify this it can be stated that a country like India, where 20% of the populace are illiterate and are not aware of the cons of having the number of children in their family. They believe that more families mean in future they will have more income. Another compelling argument in this is an advanced medical condition of the provincial. Many major diseases can be cured rapidly through advancements in medical science. Masses live for a longer time and thus there is increasing in the state. For instance, China is the only bucolic where the large sum of old folk lives longer and thus the provincial is on top in the list of the highest populated homey. The rise in public is a big challenge for any economy for numerous reasons, including unemployment,crimes, health issues and pollution. Firstly, the large statistic of society would cause the spread of any disease quickly, the moreover high populace will lead to unemployment and ultimately which consequently boost crime. Therefore, some major steps should be taken in order to control the increasing figure of the nation. To recapitulate it after contemplating, it can be stated that undoubtedly increase in public will cause several major issues which adversely affect our world.