Some feel that good entertainers are as important to society as scientists. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Content creators are the invention of new creations. In fact, they are as much as significant as a scientist, which is also believed by several persons. In my opinion, I support this notion as they are not only the social media influencer but also the celebrity that everyone else is looking for. This essay will argue the same in further detail. To begin with, entertainers are always curious to show us something new. All sorts of individuals of this world follow and pursue their favourite content maker, who satisfies their needs and wants for entertainment. For example, Pewdiepie has the highest number of subscribers on youtube, whereas individuals follow him on different social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter and Instagram. In addition, celebrities show us their talent and skill with their work as well as they intrigue individuals all over the world with performances. They do hard works, which takes a lot of time to create content for their fans. Furthermore, individuals feel very close to them, when they are watching their movies or shows. For instance, Pewdiepie is a Swedish Youtuber, he loves to create gaming videos and is a great meme reviewer, even though he attends to influence people with a better perspective of both the real world and the virtual world. To conclude, entertainers are the great personality of human beings as everyone likes to follow and learn activities, which motivates them to discover new opportunities as well. It is true that people working in the entertainment industry are as important to society as scientists.