Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Food consumption is considered an essential part of human lives. Eating junk food might cause a detrimental influence on eating preferences, social life, surrounding eco-system, etc. Subjectively, I consider a ready-made cuisine inevitable for use especially these days, due to the needs of masses to intake cheaper food sources. For example, ready-made lunch usually costs 2-3$ and preparing it takes a short period of time. So, the price of fast food, as well as a fast serving, might be crucial in choosing food sources. In daily life employees do not have an opportunity to cook home-made foods or that which is really preferable for them, due to mainly lack of time. Hence, all-known marketed trademarks like McDonald's or KFC are chosen more than traditional cuisine restaurants. In addition, the aforementioned fast food restaurants prepare semi-ready sources and ingredients for a supply of as many consumers as possible, despite not worrying about filing. Appropriately, public catering entities are not interested in using natural and fresh ingredients, unfortunately. Not all but the majority of food producers might add not fresh fruit and vegetables because they are considered as perishable foodstuffs. Therefore, a permanent intake of such meals may cause health-related problems or trigger an allergic reaction as a result. In addition, staffing spoilt vegetables changes the overall taste, thus food products from some junk food retail outlets even do not justify the bill. To sum up, it is evident that people`s eating habits are changed over the past years, so with this increased importance of fast food. In my point of view, it is recommended to know the balance on eating in an individual order, because it seems too hard to alter relation to food.