some people say history is one of the most important schools subjects. Other people think, in today's word, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuse both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain people believe that one of the important subjects in the school curriculum is passed, whereas others think that nowadays art and Technology are more important. In my opinion, various enhancements taking place in the technical field make it more important for enlistment to study and be up to date. Also, learning past is not less, important as recruitment are made aware of the fundamental concept of systems and Technology. One evident benefit of learning past is that it provides an opportunity to learn about the background of various scientific phenomena and technical devices. It is believed that if the base of admission is strong, then their grasp on the vulnerable will be stronger. To illustrate, if children in school are taught about the past of Newton's three laws of motion, on which most of the physics is based then there are chances that they will not face any challenge in this likely. On the other hand, as the developments in the field of system and technology is increasing, it is important for a student to have knowledge of these recent changes. Nowadays, there are a lot of scientific equipment and technical devices that are available in the market, if schools fail to update their curriculum, then chances are enlistment will lag behind in this competitive environment and have to face serious consequences in future. To conclude, the past and system are both important in shaping a student's future. While, past teaches them the background of the susceptible, technique provides the opportunity to be up to date in this competitive environment.