Some people think that travelling abroad is necessary while others believe it's not because TV and the Internet can give people the same information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think that travelling is the most advantageously way to learn some things new. However, others think contrary so, they suggest that TV and the Internet have given same the information. Before expressing my own opinion, let's look at the explanations of both sides in more detail. The people who, advocate the view watching TV and the internet are much better than going abroad give some coherent argument. First of all, the technology is chipper than going somewhere so, travelling is not accessible for everyone because everyone has not enough money for going abroad. The second main factor is travelling is spending lots of time and energy. Thus, estimated time en route sometimes resembles torture for tourists. Another factor is that travelling is a risky way of learning new things because every year lots of people are dying or injured on occasion. On the other hand, others, including me, support the idea any experience can not replace travelling, because watching TV and the Internet are belong to others' experiences. Everyone has a unique journey experience, therefore, going abroad gives us an unforgettable when you have your own experience. Another main factor travelling abroad give us new acquaintance which it is the best way to understand the country tradition, history and psychology. All in all, both sides have good reasons for travelling experience. Technologies are the easiest and chipset way for learning other countries and nations features. However, we have never gained real-life experience like travelling abroad experiences.