Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these view and give your opinion.

It is often said that attracting people to purchase the products by using advertisements is very successful. Others, however, think that they are take place everywhere untill nobody is interested in it. From my point of view, I believe that advertising goods is mostly reached the target as they promote artificial wants and people usually falls for charming pictures which use in it. On the one hand, it is true that the advertisement is very successful, it is cause for that people usually buy unnecessary things. For example, when some go to the market to buy what they need but they can see and purchase what they don't need, depending on the product placement. In addition, TV adverts improve the customers' attraction. For instance, the most cosmetic product companies use celebrities like actors and actresses in order to promote their sales. On the other hand, products which are widely advertised online or on TV may not be exactly what they are described. And it becomes annoying to the purchasers. Finally, they are facing difficulties to decide and prefer to ask for a recommendation from friends. All things considered, I think that the commercials achieved their goal even though they encourage individuals to purchase goods that they don't need.