Men and women are different in terms of their characteristics and abilities. For this reason, some jobs are better done by men and others by women. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that situation between male and female who to be able to different kind of workability and characteristics which means some other kind of work position suitable for theirs. I personally agree with this situation. There are two primary reasons is that enormous force and generously emotional. First of all, all the men seem much stronger than women. Put more simply the ladies couldn't work as gentlemen can in construction. As a,result if males work in building so that they will earn fascinating salaries. One of the perfect examples of this is so many different work positions is not fit for women such as plumber, aircraft/pilot and car repairmen. in my position ideally for men all these jobs. My closest friend works in the biggest plumber company whom he says for me while is her directes always saying this job isn't to fit for a woman. Secondly and even more importantly though women have much more emotional than the opposite sex. That is to say that whatever famelas like other people feeling even their plights, Consequently they are knowing other people without their words. One particularly good example of this is the United States America's one of the biggest statistic " Women highly talented to teaching skills" which they capable to communicate children easier way because they have a natural data so all the women can bear their young ones. By way of conclusion, I once again restate my view that not only huge strengthens but also high emotional between girls and boys for their characters and job ability