big salary is much more important than the job satisfaction

These days, it is becoming more and more common for people to earn a lot of money. People think and believe that money is far more vital than the job itself. I completely agree with this idea and in this essay I will support my ideas with examples First of all, I believe that having a job with a high salary makes people feel satisfied no matter what kind of job they do. When human beings are satisfied with the huge salary, they are happy. Take Uzbek people working in Russia for example. They are working 12 hours in the construction industry in order to get a huge wage. They are not enjoying their job but the salary is good enough. Secondly, I suppose that money is essential for survival and good living. What I mean by this is that if people earn a lot of money they can provide their family with everything they need and it will lead to a good living. For instance, even though I do enjoy my job, I cannot supply my family then it often leads to conflicts which make people get annoyed. People obtaining a good salary can buy everything such as a car to get to work, a house to lie in and house equipment in order to have a rest at home. All in all, I strongly believe that a high salary is more beneficial than job satisfaction because it makes people happy and motivated