some people say history is one of the most important schools subjects. Other people think, in today's word, subjects like science and technology are more important than history. Discuse both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s generation, the idea of that how much history lessons can be important in schools has been a controversial issue for people. While a group of people believe that history is one of the most important subjects, the other group firmly argues that there are a couple of topics like technology is more essential for students. On the one hand, the supporters of the high importance of history subject bring some reasons for their claim. As far as they are concerned, every student in school days has to identify historical and traditional issue about their country and culture. In other words,learning historical topics such as the story of wars,plunders and victories in lower ages are easier. They further emphasize the point that the protection of ancient places and relic depend on people ’s recognition of them. For example, when people know about the value of old paintings on cave’s walls, they never damage them On the other hand, there are some others who are of the opinion that, nowadays, other subjects such as science and IT is more necessary for teaching to students. The proponents of this idea declares that in the modern world people need to accommodate changes and learn how to work with new devices like a smartphone. Also, in today's world, the success of companies and jobs require to use of technology and digital marketing. In fact, because of existing close competition between companies to achieve high profit, they need skilled and specialist experts who were trained in schools and universities. For instance, in developed and advanced countries such as the United State educational system focus on modern science and put the historical issue in next preference. In conclusion, both views can be considered partially acceptable. But, when it comes to my own viewpoint, I firmly believe that historical subjects are a really important issue for each culture but science and technology can help people to make a better life. Absolutely, it should be better than governments arrange suitable guidelines for education systems.