Good health care is a necessity for healthy living. what is your opinion on this?

There is a very famous and wise saying that health is wealth. It is considered that taking care of your health is the key to a healthy and happy life, However, there are other things as well which are equally important like money. This essay will discuss why taking a load off yourself is critically important. The advocates believe that good health is the biggest blessing which anyone could have. Having a diet full of carbs, vitamins, and protein is essential for your health. In addition to that, regular exercise would do wonders in life and will not only keep us active and energetic but also improve our focus at work. A person should ask this question every night that how many calories has he burnt today? For instance, one should determine the optimum level of workout one has to do to be in a good shape. On the other hand, everything has a cost. Keeping a healthy lifestyle is expensive and not everyone can afford it. Having frequent checkups, buying lots and lots of tablets and healthcare products will cost you a fortune. For example, one must have other responsibilities like family, if he invests all his earning in himself then how will he take care of his parents and kids? Hence, one must not spend too much, but also save something as an investment for his future. In conclusion, while other things and experiences are important in life and everything does have a cost associated with it, it is of utmost importance to take care of your health because if you have better health, you will have everything.