Today people have unhealthy diets and do not exercise. What do you think why it is so. What are the reasons? Suggest some solutions for solving this situation.

In this present era, few people neither eat a nutritious diet nor do workouts. In my view, it is mainly because of a sedentary lifestyle and bad habits of partying. There are a plethora of solutions to these problems such as incorporating small walks or yoga during work-time and creating awareness among people about the impact of heavy eating and drinking often. This essay will elaborate on the same in the upcoming paragraphs. Predominantly the reason behind the lack of fitness activities among the community is sedentary work. In other words, people became more lethargic as they use cars to commute then sit for the entire day on a desk and after duty end up on a sofa watching television. This kind of slow-paced lifestyle makes them sit idol without exercise. The possible solutions to this are involving fitness activities such as short walks or yoga during break times of the duty hours. Moreover, a person can walk or use a cycle to commute to his workplace. For instance, my cousin Karan uses his cycle to commute 15 kilometres every day and he is absolutely fit and active. Secondly, people who have a habit of throwing parties frequently are more prone to unhealthy eating. Food prepared in restaurants are generally high-fat and sodium content which can make an individual not only obese but also sick. The best possible solution for this could be spreading awareness among people about healthy eating patterns. In addition to that, the calory content of food can be highlighted in the menu card so that it could act as an alarming sign for the folk. To exemplify, the renowned restaurant 'Sub-way' always displays calory content and nutritional value in the menu which motivates people to eat healthy cuisine. In conclusion, although people are prone to it non-nutritious food and do not exercise, it can be overpowered by generating awareness and making them exercise during work-time.