the tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of areas such as fashion and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree?

People`s habits, copying one another, is illustrated in fashion and consumer goods. This essay agrees with the perspective and provides compelling reasons as well as examples, to support it, before my conclusion is reached. To commence with the first argument, the tendency of human beings to stand out from the crowd leads to imitating fashion models. To put it in another way, as it is evident that everyone would like to have a handsome appearance, therefore, they are get motivated by well-known individuals, such as actors, singers and so on, to get up-to-date clothes. The best example for that might be Mike Jordan who has his own brand "Air Jordan". Plenty of fans and supporters are mad about him, and they try to wear the same outfit as their idle has. Another interesting point is the cost of the items and products. To be more precise, not all residents earn a big amount of money, some of them do not have an opportunity to purchase overpriced goods. Hence, many unknown companies try to release items that have the same characteristics, but in poor quality with inexpensive prices. Particularly, one of the widely-spread companies is Xiaomi which manufactures a number of gadgets that are similar to Apple products, however, they are not optimized well. As statistics show that budget variations are more suitable and more acquired for the majority of the citizens. To sum up, in my perspective, it is certainly true that the industry of fashion and items gains reputation due to the urge of copying others.