City centres are very crowded with cars. They often cause a great deal of pollution. Cars should be banned from all centres. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

The line graph has the data about the number of foreigners to four main museums from different parts of the world between 1980 and 2015. These statistics have been done once every five years. According to the graph, The louvre gallery has the highest number of viewers which is almost 8 million in 1980. Though it had slight fluctuation, still it shows a gradual increase and reached up to 9 million guests at the end of 2015. Followed by this, the second most popular, was the Vatican museums which had around 5 million visitors. This scenario has been markedly increased from just 5 to around 9 million people. By contrast, every year 4 million tourists visited the London science museum while it decreased significantly in upcoming years and reached half of its original viewers. Overall, in terms of visitors count, the louvre museum stands out on top, while the London museum had the least number of visitors. The Shenzhen museum, however, reminded same respectively throughout all 35 years which had around 4 million customers.