The key solution for the environmental issues is for the current generation to live a less comfortable life to benefit future generations. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, discussing climate changes and air pollution and water pollution, and global warming has become popular among people all around the world. Some people think that living a less comfortable life is a decisive factor in the future of next -generation and our planet. I agree with this idea, as I will discuss in my essay. First of all, People should attempt to eliminate some non-biodegradable such as glass, plastic, and metal from daily routine. These items cause irreparable damage to the climate. For example, the widespread use of plastic in supermarkets is common, and many people have changed their habits to use cloth instead of plastic, and also governments have encouraged people by offering the award. In the long term, using less plastic plays a vital role in the protection of the environment. No one is too small to make a difference. Furthermore, people should prevent deforestation and cut down trees by changing their lifestyles. It would be better to limit the consumption of paper. For instance, as a result of the development of technology, people have smartphones or laptops, which are extremely helpful. We have been able to write an important note there instead of writing it on paper. This action leads to reducing deforestation and helps us to protect the environment for the next generation. In conclusion, in my opinion, we are responsible for preserving the environment and trying to keep it secure. Limiting the consumption of plastic and paper is vital to have a more beautiful world.