In many countries, children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that children who are doing paid work in many nations is absolutely wrong, while others believe that children gain viable work skills through it. Although children doing paid work concern its impacts on tehri studied, this essay believe that children doing some part time jobs make them transparent with their future occupation that is far more significant. Some say that offspring who start working, lack their interest in academics. To say this, children start earning money in the very young age that fascinates them and strengthen their interest in working hard and harder at the work. Therefore, making children exhausted for the remaining day making them unable to focus on their studies. For instance, nearabout 41% of Indian children who are doing paid work refuse to go to school. However, I believe that the lesson children learn through working is invaluable. Children engaged in some paid work analyse their career goal more clearly. To say that, children during their working experience enable themselves if they are keen to continue working in the same profession in the future or not. This results in making them to think and rethink about their future aim more accurately. For example, most Australian adults decides their future job at the age of 17. I therefore believe that children should be involved in some of the paid work that provide them the opportunity to develop their interest in the most suitable field for them to work further during their adulthood. In conclusion, despite the fact that the children shed their interest in studies when they start working, it is far more valuable that the working opportunity help them in deciding their career in long terms.