In some countries young people are encouraged to work to travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own or experience.

In some nations youth stage of the community are motivated to work to go away for a year between ending high school and beginning university educations. In my perspective view, there are several merits and demerits that will be explained in the following points. On the one hand, there are several advantages to labour or to travel away after finishing high school or even before starting university studying. For example, pupils could be gained wide experiments either in their study field or different studying major. Additionally, travelling between two different countries; associate with learning a new culture of the foreign country. Furthermore, the most important merit is responsibility motivation which is students can learn how they can live alone and take decisions in critical situations according to this; they could be beard the consequences. On the other hand, unfortunately, some universities may not accept the high school certificate, if it has become after one year from the graduational education year. Hence, this could be effected to students future. In addition, family life is indispensable, which is a peaceful place. For instance, parents have sufficient consciousness about all situations rather than youngsters. In conclusion, in accordance with the aforementioned positive and negative points, additionally to my opinion, we can observe that merits are more than demerits. Furthermore, some families could leave their adolescents to take this experiment, for discovering a new side in their world and gain several skills either around interpersonal life or in the educational life. However, some others could not, due to their fairness around the foreign nation's behaviour.