Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people are of the view that only those species of animals that are endangered must be safeguarded while others have the opinion that we should preserve all animals irrespective of their status. I agree with the latter part of the view and in the next few,paragraphs I shall explain both perspectives with reasons. On the one hand, wild animals like tigers and polar bears are on the verge of extinction because of severe poaching and habitat erosion, which has led to the ecological imbalance of the wildlife environment. Consequently, more herbivore animals will survive like sheep and cattle, as the carnivore animals are rarely to find and feed them. Therefore, conservationists are of the perception that endangered species are more vulnerable to disappearance and circumstances of their habitat are seen becoming a less common sight. To epitomize, According to International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN) Red List lists many species like the Siberian tiger, polar bear and giant panda as like to disappear from the face of the earth. Hence, these animals should be protected by making strict laws on poaching and also habitat loss of them should be rebuilt. On the other hand, if only a few animals are preserved then there is a high possibility that others may at the verge of suffering from harmful circumstances like climate change and habitat loss. Hence, this may lead to the deaths of other animals. Therefore, it is vital that we protect all animals irrespective of their numbers available because all animals deserve to survive in a convenient way. Therefore, I conclude that despite a few animals are suffering huge and are on the verge of vanishing because of human greed of poaching and environmental pollution, conversationist often quotes that all animals should be safeguarded because only a few selected species are looked upon remaining left look will cause them to survive other will die hence lead to ecological imbalance. Therefore, all animals should be protected.