some people believe that tourists cannot learn much from visiting it on holidays, while others they learn a lot. discuss both views.

There is a hot debate about learning the new thing because some insist that tourists cannot learn much from visiting it on holidays, while others argue that they can learn a lot. Although the former has advantage, I still believe that the latter has superior benefit to everyone. On the one hand, it is commonly believed that visitors will not get anything from visiting it on the holidays. One of the most important reason is that tourists chose the place where creating relaxing and entertaining to visit rather than knowing something because they go for holiday in order to relax their mind, enjoy the activities and explore the place that they have not seen before. For example, according to the latest research conducted by UTS University, it revealed that 80% of people in Australia tent to go holiday for relaxing reasons than learning the new things because they have work for the long period thus, they perfer to enjoy and spend their holiday in order to relieve. Having said that, traveling on vacations play a major role in providing people happiness and relaxing. On the other hand, I am also of the opinion that tourists can gain a lot of things. The most significant reasons is that travelers have a chance to learn the new places, cultures and languages while they are on the vacation owing to the face that those kinds of factors can provide them a value experience. To illustrate this, in recent news, it has been reported that people who often traveling tend to easy to get along with others easily since thay have learn differnt culture. I agree with this point because traveling on the vacation can offer a vital experience to people. In conclusion, while tourists cannot learn much from visiting it on holidays, as far as I am concerned, they learn a lot.