Many people say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

In recent years, a majority of people argue that completing a university degree is the single way to award satisfying job opportunities. However, in other’s view, students being employed early can promote them accumulating more working skills. As far as I am concerned, I strongly agree with the second view, in this essay I will explain my reasons. To begin with, the young generation has chances to find out their weakness on working in advance, so that they can improve themselves in their leisure time.Some university courses might not include teaching students how to use Excel or analysis Excel data. While it is very common that a large number of companies depend on Excel to assist their daily operation. if young people without this relevant knowledge, they could improve themselves before they are graduating. In addition, some people might not specialize in communicating with others, however, during the learning working experience period, they would have some team projects, team corporations, team meetings, and so on. Young people can learn a large number of communication skills, as well as how to socialize with others. On the other hand, young people also can familiar daily working routine. It is noted that working in companies is different from studying in school, employees have to obey companies rules and focus on working. By contrast, students can adjust their time more flexibly, they can stay up late when they have any class the next day. Whilesomegraduates might not have the awareness of clocking in, if they did not be used to a regular life list, they will probably be late at their first day to work, even worse they will leave unpleasant impressions for supervisors. In conclusion, it is truly important for young undergraduates to complete their courses at school in the current status, whileI while firmly believe that students accumulating working experience can benefit them to be more competitive and being favored by a majority of managers.