Some people feel that it is always wrong to keep animals in captivity for instance, in zoos. Other people say that there are benefits for the animals and for humans. Discuss both sides of this debate and give your personal view

It is considered that the lives of animals endanger when they are in the prison named zoo. Although according to the opinion of other the wild creatures and people have an advantage in such a situation. On the whole, being far away from the natural environment harm animals ' health. However, zoos provide a chance to see those animals that are not available in real life. On one hand, the handmade cages created by people could be toxic for wild creatures. Due to the fact that if they were not in natural surroundings, the balance between nature and the animal would be destroyed. Since, for every creature, the major factors to feel alive are the feeling of freedom and communication. For instance, a wolf who was settled in the zoo could not afford to communicate with others in animal language, indeed. Moreover, community know that it is vital to them to be in a group of wolves. Nonetheless, on the other hand, for individuals who might not have financial resources in order to go to exotic destinations for contemplating animals, zoos are an available opportunity to fulfil the gap. Additionally, there is a small chance of danger which could be from the side of wilds in captivity. For example, If one had seen them in nature then they could have attacked a person or even humans would not have had a chance to see them in the near distance. Personally, I think that while humans set animals in captivity with inappropriate conditions, their health will be conserved hardly. To conclude, even if zoos adventurous entertaining it does not cost the freedom of wild creatures. The government should take measures otherwise limiting them from nature would bring steady dying out.