Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believed that all students have to study useful subjects that is crucial for their future,while some people guide their children to their passionate. i consider that people should focus on student's ability and their love more than their future position in society. I will discuss both views in further paragraphs. To begin with, parent who find out their children's personal fullfillment and try to help them in a way to reach their intentions Will have more successful students in future, for instance, when someone is attracted to art it is illogical to be a successful physician. Everybody has it's own abtitude attitude and curiosity so it is impossible to expect all humens have to study in specefic area whereas, all people have variety of needs in society for example, work resourses are needed in all aspects. On the other hand, parents who always thinking about their children's Job status and prestige do not thinking about their capacities,passions and talents. i consider that they are worring worried working about their future economical status and budget. It is totally true that in some countries such as iran, the rate of redundancy among graduation of engineering is higher than medical counterparts. Moreover, the mean salary proportion which is mentioned in the internet for medical graduates are higher rather than artists, engineers and so on. To sum up, ibelieve believe that one who do not follow his/her passions cannot have a successful life, by choosing specefic subjects you can study high prestige majors but it never leads to wealthness healthiness or success.