Some people thing that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people predisposed to trust the parents should be guild their kids become a good member of society. On the other hand, some opposite view that they tend to think that things should study in school. Therefore, ahead of my stance, both of the viewpoints would be discussed. On the one hand, some people believe parents should teach the topic of how to be a good member to their children. The reason they tend to believe this viewpoint is that they think they teach their children to become good members of society are their responsibility, so they need to teach by themselves. I agree with this viewpoint, the reason is that in the school, the teacher is not necessarily to teach this knowledge to the students. For instance, although teachers might need to teach the students this knowledge, while the teacher can' t always guild their students they might be forced on the main subject. On the other hand, some opposite view that they are predisposed to let this knowledge give the school to teach, the reason they tend to think is that they believe the school have more professional people to educate their child. So they prefer to let the experienced man teach. I agree with this viewpoint because each parent their education is different and they can' t make sure they can teach the correct knowledge to their children. For example, if the parents were criminals, they might bring their child to the bedside also if their parents have some cognitive psychology problem, they don' t know how to teach them.  In conclusion, one side of viewpoint trend to thing their children teach by themselves because they don' t trust the school education so they prefer teach by themselves. On the other hand, another sider is holding the opposed idea that they think this knowledge should let the professional teacher teach because they scare they will teach the wrong thing to the children. I agree with both of the viewpoints, however, I think the viewpoint of our children we should teach by ourselves is more greatest important because only the parents can make sure their children are learning the right knowledge of how to be good members of society.