Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The diagram demonstrates the production of instant noodles. This is the most popular food among Children’s and youngsters. There are a number of steps involved in the making of noodles. First, the flour is loaded into the vehicle from storage sailors and then brought to the factory, where they put the flour into the mixer after adding water and oil to make dough. The mixer makes the dough and rolls it onto the rollers to make dough sheets and then strips them into equal lengths and sizes. After that, the machine makes the noodles discs by cutting and cooking those strips into the oil and leaving them to dry. Now, these cooked noodles get packed into special cups, while packing they add some vegetable spices in them to make them delicious. Finally, those cups get labelled and sealed to maintain freshness. Now they are ready to be delivered to the markets or superstores.