In many countries, children show less respect to elders. What are the causes of such behavior? What can be done to address this situation?

Nowadays in vast countries, teenth demonstrade less respect to older. This essay will consider main reasons of this situation and try to give solutions to solve this problem. One of the most significant issue is upbringing. To be exact, it means that may be parents at home do not teach to child how teenagers must be refers to people, who for a lot older than they. For example, might be that some youngster have been growing in dysfunctional family, where there can be no question of respect, since may father beat mother or this toddler, and of course after all of these child will have a bad education, because most of citizens take raising in family from parents. To solve this problem, the state needs to pay attention to such families Another not less important problem is bad influence. To be more specific, it can be friends or classmates or someone else, but usually it was from nasty company. For instance, may be some student had been normal and decent pupil before met individual who never studied and was always ill-mannered and very rude, and after this that child will turn into the same person without a share of respect for elders. To remove this issue, the schools must be help to such kind of learner, and try to control situations like this. To conclude, it is understandable that not respecting children to the older elder is a very topical issue nowadays, but the worst consequences can be avoided, if not slow action is taken on the examples discussed aboveю