Some people believe that sport is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel is should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your opinion.

The relative importance of sport in school life children is the frequent topic of dicussion two side, whether sport should be compulsory or it shold be optional in school. Obviously, sport enhances a physical strength to people. Playing sports will keep students in school healthy. Beside from psysical advantange, sports is a good activities to teach student how to respect and follow the rule. This is an essentail skill to live in the society. Moreover, there might be some student that will be an athlete in there future live in which they require to explore in student live. Therefore, sport is indifferent from other compulsory subject. On the other hand, there are variety skills that children can explore, for example, coding, programing, cooking, public speaking. These skill are required in some career. Children should have choice to explore from their own choice. There are many education system that permit students to select their own elective subject, sport is one of the choice. There aren't any evident to prove that sport is important than other skill. Therefore, sport should be one of the elective and optional to students. I personally believe that sport is an essiential part of life for children because the nature of children is enegetic, also they learn from playing. It seem like our genetic programs children to accelerate learning and aquire skill that will make them survive. Sport is one of the activities that teach student a life skills while consuming their energy. In conclusion, I strongly agree that sport should be compulsory in school for children because it is a good leaning activities that will teach them an early life skills.