Nowadays more people are choosing to live with friends or alone rather than with their families. This trend is likely to have a negative impact on communities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

According to scientific statistics, there is a new lifestyle in up-to-date society to be separate from the other parts of families and/or live together with their close friends. Some individuals consider that such kind of changes may have detrimental effects on our future generation and society. This essay will attempt to discuss both perspectives, positive and negative, by providing my personal viewpoint. On the one hand, those who disagree with the above-mentioned tendency provide a few explanations to justify their viewpoint. So, first of all, it is essential to note that each family has a plethora of special features and individual habits, according to which family members used to live and communicate with each other. As a matter of fact, it is definitely true, that it needs a great workforce in order to save warm relationships between the family members. As a consequence, living together with relatives may provide more opportunities to create close and trusting relationships among family members. On the other hand, sometimes it inevitably depends on the family type and the members ' choice. As can be illustrated by other individuals, some parents prefer to live separately from their children in order to provide them with more freedom and consequently give them an opportunity to take responsibility for their personal lives. In conclusion, nevertheless, there are a majority of detrimental reasons for the current trend, I am strongly convinced that this is a normal process to have a separate place of life for every individual, depending on whether someone is alone or not. However, in turn, parents ought to monitor their own children's lives in order to be sure that everything is perfect in their lives.