Many adult nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games Why do they do this? Is it positive or negative development?

It turns out that in recent years, young nations prefer to spend their leisure hour playing computer games. For many reasons, automation attracts them to play more, and do not allow them to go out in their leisure season. In my perspective, this is a result of machinery and is really negative because computer games increase passively. The main reason for the proliferation of games is their availability. Previously, computer games could only be played on desktop computers at home. Today, with the advancement of machinery so nowadays it is possible to play various games on laptops, tablets and smartphones. This means that individuals are more likely to become addicted over space, as research has shown continuous rewards in forming addictive habits. For instance, an ordinary worker can play a game on their phone all day long while on the go to work, at work on a desktop or laptop, if they have a break they play during the break. Besides, the young mind's perception of playing computer games is considered a negative change in their behaviour. First, they face psychological and physiological problems. When they play for a while, they experience some changes in their behaviour. For example, they can not be proactive. Because they play a lot of computers, they interact less with the population. Low vision is another factor and does a lot of eye damage as a result of sitting in front of a computer a lot. In addition, playing more games are greatly more affected the memory of adults. Researchers have found that young children tend to forget or not think because they spend more occasion on electronic gadgets. It also affects brain development. In conclusion, thus, given the above-mentioned analysis, is it clear that the work schedule and automation are encouraging the minds of the young community to play more computer games. As a result, young families experience decreased vision, stress and instability.