in many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work.Some people regard this is as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsbility. What are your opinions on this?

It is considered by some people that children pursing any kind of job is completely worthless.While, others think that by doing job will give them good amount of experience. As per my opinion, kids should focus on their studies at young age as well as enjoy the childhood. I will explain my both point of views in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, working in early stages of life will significantly shift the focus of children from education to paid works. As concentration on studies must be primarily duty of all the kids. For instance, completing the homework,making projects,assignments etc. Moreover, career will also get effected, if one do not become sincere in right point of age. Furthermore, they will get stuck in some small paid jobs which is very risky for the future. On the other hand, by doing any sort of job, teengers becomes more responsible towards home as well as work. Understanding the significance of money which receive from the salary and also saving the money for emergency purposes. Job experience enables them to face exposure of work, environment too. To summarise, in my opinion,children in young age should go to school, enjoy life with friends additionally participate in sport activities rather than working for some firms just for the sake of some money.To do work anywhere, first of all,everyone should finish off their studies.Afterwards,they can start doing job for the livelihood.