Should apply same laws on tobacco those laws also apply on heroine? Discuss

The importance of laws about the consumption of tobacco which is always debatable has now become more controversial with some people deeming that not only some laws which ban the sale and consumption of heroin but also on tobacco which are two different things. Thus this essay will discuss this trend and give a logical conclusion. There are myriad reasons why people deem that sam laws impose on tobacco due to some bad effects of tobacco on the body that is why people believe this trend., Basically consumption of tobacco was not good for the human body because it is harsh effects on health and some part of the body fail due to the high level of tobacco consumption that is why some people would think that tobacco should ban in their country. Tobacco is an addictive product that is why people have some problems to away with tobacco in their daily routine. One of the other reasons is people support this trend. However there are some of these trends in my point of view. The first and foremost is that tobacco and heroin are two different things and two different product for people that is why it is impossible to apply to same laws on these are some tobacco product that is useful for countries and some country important part of the economy because they are growing tobacco and sell to other countries that is why they are earning money and run ecosystem. To conclude according to the argument one can reach a conclusion that tobacco is a different product compared with heroin that is why the law is also different to apply to this product