It is becoming more and more difficult to scape the influence of the media in our lives. Dicuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a media-rich society. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays. when life runs at high speed, and persons need to be according to that, it is not easy to ignore the power of social media. For some human beings take into account advertising data, is very important when making significant decisions. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in a society with high use of means and how that influence individuals life. to begin with, it is well known that media has invaded the current society, the increase of its development goes hand in hand with the growth in technology, even more, when humans believe it has made their life easier. Any kind of job requires media technology to improve its performance. For example, big companies in my country such as Carulla, exito, etc, even small entrepreneurs use the media impact to promote their products, convincing mankind to buy their goods. therefore they increase their incomes. In fact. influencers have good profits just using websites like Facebook, Instagram, etc to control the preference of others. On the other hand, living in the middle of a media -rich society, when there are too many figures available, when there is not a discriminated target, a person can get confused, and can not obviate the details they receive through tv programs, social networks ads at the time of taking decisions. Unfortunately, for some customers, there is also a fake direction that can make them take wrong determinations. To sum up, I believe that the advantages of the power of global media over people life far outweigh the disadvantages. when a person is exposed to tons of free data through different media, they have more opportunities to make a decision that impacts their life